Quakes Social Media Hub



Player Instagram Accounts

Player Handle
Fatai Alashe fatai.alashe
Quincy Amarikwa quincyamarikwa
Victor Bernardez bernardez5
David Bingham  binghamdavid
Darwin Ceren darwinceren17
Kip Colvey kipcolvey
Shaun Francis franchizkid
Andres Imperiale imptuna
Nick Lima nick_lima
Marc Pelosi marcpelosi
Alberto Quintero negritime19
Shea Salinas sheasalinas
Kofi Sarkodie kofisarkodie
Matheus Silva silva_m38
Andrew Tarbell andrewtarbell
Tommy Thompson tomthom11
Marvell Wynne  marvwynne22

Player Twitter Accounts

Player Handle
Fatai Alashe @FataiPrince27
Quincy Amarikwa @QuincyAmarikwa
David Bingham  @BinghamDb
Darwin Ceren  @CerenDarwin
Kip Colvey @KipColvey
Simon Dawkins @SimonDawkins87
Shaun Francis @rivi29
Anibal Godoy @a_godoy03
Andres Imperiale @imptuna
Nick Lima @nick__lima
Marc Pelosi @marcPelosi
Alberto Quintero @negritime
Kofi Sarkodie @KofiSarkodie8
Chris Wondolowski @ChrisWondo
Andrew Tarbell @AGTarbell
Tommy Thompson @tomthom11
Marvell Wynne  @marvwynne22