Quakes Academy

Academy

Marcinkowski, Bashti, Mendoza named to USSDA Starting XI Western Conference
Mon, 07/21/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes form Earthquakes East Valley Youth Soccer Club in Turlock
Wed, 07/09/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes Create U9 - U16 Club Teams Under Club’s Youth Development Structure
Thu, 06/05/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes Academy U-18 squad ends season with 4-3 victory over San Juan Soccer Club
Thu, 05/22/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
The U-14 midfielder will join his first international camp in Croatia
Wed, 05/14/2014
USsoccer.com
Both squads set to wrap up regular season in the next two weeks
Fri, 05/02/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
U-17 Academy squad faces Chivas Guadalajara; tune in to live stream at 6 p.m.
Mon, 04/14/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Pre-Academy squad win CRL championship, will travel to Regionals as CalNorth champions
Tue, 04/08/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Catch up on all of the Earthquakes Academy action
Fri, 04/04/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Academy 'keeper joins U-18 national team ahead of friendlies vs. Mexico, Canada
Tue, 04/01/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
16s complete a 4-goal comeback to defeat Real Salt Lake Arizona
Fri, 03/21/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes Academy players sign letters of intent for colleges all over the country
Fri, 02/28/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
U-17 Academy squad win Western Region; move on to next round of Generation adidas Cup
Mon, 02/24/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
U16s notch eleventh win of the season; U18s drop tough 4-3 decision
Fri, 02/14/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Academy's Marcinkowski returns after tournament with U-18 national team in Canary Islands
Thu, 02/13/2014
SJEarthquakes.com