Quakes Academy

Academy

Heredia is one of 21 players set to challenge an LA Galaxy team and Nike's The Chance Team
Thu, 01/31/2013
SJEarthquakes.com

Jeremy Gunn

Photo Credit: 
Jim Shorin/Stanfordphoto.com
Stanford head coach Jeremy Gunn will focus on player development in new Academy role
Fri, 01/25/2013
U18s beat Santa Cruz 3-0, Kendall McIntosh named to U20 MNT, Heredia joins U17 residency
Wed, 01/23/2013
Former Academy goalkeeper is one of 20 players called into week-long camp in Puebla, Mexico
Fri, 01/11/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
Academy player, Angel Heredia, is one of 31 players called into U-17 Spring Residency
Fri, 01/11/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
Precocious Eli Padilla continues his goal-scoring ways for the Academy
Mon, 01/07/2013
Academy coach, Marquis White, develops the complete player; Stanford's Gunn joins Academy
Thu, 12/20/2012
Former Academy goalkeeper is one of 24 players called into week-long camp
Thu, 12/13/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
Academy player has gained international experience playing for the youth men's national team
Thu, 12/13/2012
Academy teams travelled to Sarasota, FL to compete against the nation's best
Fri, 12/07/2012
U16 Academy goalkeeper JT Marcinkowski keeps his humility amidst success
Wed, 11/28/2012
The U16s and U18s split matches to Seattle and Portland at home
Wed, 11/21/2012
Richter Media
The under-13 Quakes beat rivals Santa Clara Sporting to win CCSL championship
Tue, 11/20/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
Academy stars Marcinkowski, Bashti ranked as number 11 and 18 prospects in nation
Mon, 11/19/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
Garcia has led the U18s to an undefeated start to the season and has featured with the Reserves
Fri, 11/16/2012
Richter Media