Quakes Academy

Academy

Former Academy goalkeeper is one of 24 players called into week-long camp
Thu, 12/13/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
Academy player has gained international experience playing for the youth men's national team
Thu, 12/13/2012
Academy teams travelled to Sarasota, FL to compete against the nation's best
Fri, 12/07/2012
U16 Academy goalkeeper JT Marcinkowski keeps his humility amidst success
Wed, 11/28/2012
The U16s and U18s split matches to Seattle and Portland at home
Wed, 11/21/2012
Richter Media
The under-13 Quakes beat rivals Santa Clara Sporting to win CCSL championship
Tue, 11/20/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
Academy stars Marcinkowski, Bashti ranked as number 11 and 18 prospects in nation
Mon, 11/19/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
Garcia has led the U18s to an undefeated start to the season and has featured with the Reserves
Fri, 11/16/2012
Richter Media
The Academy face crucial home tests against Seattle Sounders FC and Portland Timbers
Fri, 11/16/2012
Richter Media
The Academy posted a win and a tie against Sacramento rival, San Juan Soccer Club
Tue, 11/06/2012
The Academy's Trevor Long has been a defensive sparkplug
Wed, 10/31/2012

102211Academy(2)

Photo Credit: 
John Todd / ISIPhotos.net
Topdrawersoccer.com announces top 100 players from class of 2014
Mon, 10/29/2012
SJEarthquakes.com

102211Academy(2)

Photo Credit: 
John Todd / ISIPhotos.net
Both teams picked up wins against Highway 17 rival Santa Cruz County
Tue, 10/23/2012
Academy product features with Earthquakes Reserves
Wed, 10/17/2012
SJEarthquakes.com