Quakes Academy

Academy

U-17 Academy squad faces Chivas Guadalajara; tune in to live stream at 6 p.m.
Mon, 04/14/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Pre-Academy squad win CRL championship, will travel to Regionals as CalNorth champions
Tue, 04/08/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Catch up on all of the Earthquakes Academy action
Fri, 04/04/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Academy 'keeper joins U-18 national team ahead of friendlies vs. Mexico, Canada
Tue, 04/01/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
16s complete a 4-goal comeback to defeat Real Salt Lake Arizona
Fri, 03/21/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes Academy players sign letters of intent for colleges all over the country
Fri, 02/28/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
U-17 Academy squad win Western Region; move on to next round of Generation adidas Cup
Mon, 02/24/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
U16s notch eleventh win of the season; U18s drop tough 4-3 decision
Fri, 02/14/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Academy's Marcinkowski returns after tournament with U-18 national team in Canary Islands
Thu, 02/13/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
U-13 squad claims CRL title; looks ahead to qualifier for USYSA Regional Championship
Mon, 12/16/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
All the news around the U-14, U-16 & U-18 Academy squads
Thu, 11/21/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
After a successful trip down south, the Pre-Academy squads look ahead to Generation adidas Cup
Thu, 11/21/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
Thompson, Callinan, Perez & Engs to participate in upcoming NCAA Men's Soccer Tournament
Wed, 11/20/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
Academy teams come away with victories from the weekend's action
Thu, 11/14/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes become fourth MLS franchise to add a PDL team
Mon, 11/04/2013
SJEarthquakes.com