Community

Darren Huckerby

Photo Credit: 
John Todd
Former Earthquakes midfielder drops by for San Jose's scrimmage against Leicester City
Fri, 02/25/2011
SJEarthquakes.com

Wondo Golden Boot Tour Danville 8

Photo Credit: 
San Jose Earthquakes
Norm's Place fills up for Wondolowski's first stop on the Tour
Tue, 02/15/2011

Wondo 102010_4

Photo Credit: 
Kelley Cox
First stop on Wondo's celebratory tour will be in the Golden Boot winner's hometown
Wed, 02/02/2011

STH Congratulate Chris Wondolowski

Photo Credit: 
San Jose Earthquakes
Quakes Fan Relations presented the Golden Boot winner with a giant letter from STH
Fri, 11/19/2010
Buddle, Wondolowski put Boot race behind to help refurbish school
Fri, 11/19/2010
MLSsoccer.com

Golden Ball Winner 6

Photo Credit: 
San Jose Earthquakes
Over 30 people deciphered the clues and found the Golden Ball at Rosie McCann's
Fri, 10/29/2010
SJEarthquakes.com

Scarving Arnold Schwarzenegger

Photo Credit: 
San Jose Earthquakes
Yahoo!, San Jose City Councilmembers, Santana Row and Downtown Campbell have been scarved
Tue, 10/26/2010
Quakes playoff soccer balls hidden across the South Bay Area
Mon, 10/25/2010

Odwalla Player of the Month: Asael

Photo Credit: 
San Jose Earthquakes
Congratulations to Asael Suastegui of Arsenal U-10
Fri, 10/22/2010

Golden Ball Hunt

Photo Credit: 
San Jose Earthquakes
One fan will win an Earthquakes VIP Playoff experience
Wed, 10/20/2010

Amway Kicks for Kids 101810_1

Photo Credit: 
San Jose Earthquakes
Amway Kicks for Kids made an appearance in San Jose on Monday
Mon, 10/18/2010

Amway kicks for Kids 101310_3

Photo Credit: 
San Jose Earthquakes
Amway Kicks for Kids made an appearance in San Jose on Wednesday
Wed, 10/13/2010

Amway Kicks for Kids 092610_3

Photo Credit: 
San Jose Earthquakes
Amway Kicks for Kids made an appearance in San Jose on Monday
Mon, 09/27/2010

HopeLine cell phone drive image

Photo Credit: 
San Jose Earthquakes
Fans are encouraged to bring used cell phones and accessories to Wednesday's game vs. Chicago
Mon, 09/27/2010
Congratulations to Mason Escalante of the Santa Cruz Breakers 01B White Team
Mon, 09/27/2010