Community

Kicks for Kids 052710_Chris Leitch

Photo Credit: 
San Jose Earthquakes
Defender Chris Leitch Visited Terrell Elementary Thursday
Thu, 05/27/2010

Kicks for Kids 052610_DL

Photo Credit: 
San Jose Earthquakes
Amway Kicks for Kids took a trip to San Jose on Wednesday
Wed, 05/26/2010

Arturo Alvarez Verizon

Photo Credit: 
John Todd
Join Arturo Alvarez at a Verizon-sponsored World Cup viewing party
Fri, 05/21/2010

Joe Cannon 050810_Getty(2)

Photo Credit: 
Getty
Bringing non-perishable food donations to Saturday's match
Fri, 05/14/2010

Joe Vide_Getty

Photo Credit: 
Getty
Support former Quakes player Joe Vide as he battles Hodgkin's Disease
Thu, 05/13/2010

Ramiro Corrales Clapping

Photo Credit: 
John Todd
The San Jose Earthquakes are teaming up with Autism Speaks
Thu, 05/06/2010

Kicks for Kids 050510_10

Photo Credit: 
San Jose Earthquakes
Amway Kicks for Kids took over Montague Elementary for a day
Wed, 05/05/2010

Ramiro Corrales Clapping

Photo Credit: 
John Todd
San Jose announced its partnership with CYSA for the 2010 season on Friday
Fri, 04/30/2010

Chris Wondolowski Kicks for Kids1

Photo Credit: 
San Jose Earthquakes
Chris Wondolowski visited a local elementary school as part of the Amway Kicks for Kids program
Tue, 04/27/2010

Beitashour Kicks4Kids10

Photo Credit: 
San Jose Earthquakes
Steven Beitashour visited Horace Cureton Elementary as part of the Amway Kicks for Kids program
Tue, 04/13/2010

Joe Cannon 041010_Getty

Photo Credit: 
Getty
Fans at Buck Shaw Stadium will receive a $5 discount at SuperCuts for every clean sheet the Qua
Tue, 04/13/2010

Amway Kicks for Kids

Photo Credit: 
San Jose Earthquakes
Jason Hernandez visited Hoover Middle School on Wednesday as part of the Amway Kicks for Kids P
Wed, 03/24/2010