Kaval's Kickoff

Quakes President David Kaval discusses treatment of the stadium's exterior
Mon, 09/19/2011
SJEarthquakes.com
San Jose's President thanks fans for setting a franchise-record for consecutive sellouts
Mon, 09/12/2011
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes President David Kaval is ready to bury the club's winless streak on Saturday
Fri, 09/09/2011
SJEarthquakes.com
San Jose President David Kaval addresses the club's winless streak, Zura loan termination
Wed, 08/31/2011
SJEarthquakes.com
Kaval explains the decision that went into signing Ecuadorian striker Edmundo Zura
Mon, 08/15/2011
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes President gives props to San Jose's faithful for their showing vs. Portland
Tue, 08/09/2011
SJEarthquakes.com
San Jose's president looks back on his All-Star Game experience poses a question to fans
Mon, 08/01/2011
San Jose's President counts down his top-10 moments from Saturday's match
Tue, 07/05/2011
SJEarthquakes.com
The biggest Bay Area soccer event of the summer kicks off on Saturday at Stanford Stadium
Mon, 06/27/2011
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes getting ready to host LA Galaxy, New York Red Bulls
Mon, 06/20/2011
SJEarthquakes.com
Lenhart, Dawkins giving Quakes fans plenty to cheer about and an update on SJ's upcoming home s
Mon, 06/13/2011
San Jose's President gives kudos to fans, offers an update on stadium progress
Mon, 06/06/2011
SJEarthquakes.com
San Jose is on a roll and they could add to the streak tonight against Chicago
Tue, 05/24/2011
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes President David Kaval explains the process in bringing West Brom to San Jose
Fri, 05/13/2011
SJEarthquakes.com
Eliminating play-in rounds, fixed set of rules and regionalizing matches would improve tourname
Mon, 05/02/2011
SJEarthquakes.com