San Jose Earthquakes

Quakes keep early lead, defeat Timbers in first of Rose City Invitational
Sun, 02/23/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Wondo, Goodson look ahead to fresh, fast start of MLS season for USMNT chances
Fri, 02/21/2014
MLSsoccer.com
A preview of upcoming CCL quarterfinal vs. Liga MX side Toluca
Fri, 02/21/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Match vs. Portland on 10/4 will be aired live on NBC Sports Network
Fri, 02/21/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes, Sharks get in the Olympic spirit and host their own curling match
Thu, 02/20/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes, Sharks to have curling match on Thursday; event open to the public
Wed, 02/19/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
San Jose acquired a Timbers' 2014 draft pick for the midfielder
Wed, 09/04/2013
SJEarthquakes.com

Sam Cronin goal celebration vs. Montreal Impact

Photo Credit: 
John Todd / ISIPhotos.com
Earthquakes to face either Charleston Battery or the Portland Timbers U-23s
Wed, 05/15/2013

Cesar Diaz Pizarro vs. Chivas USA - Reserve League

Photo Credit: 
Chris MacDougall / San Jose Earthquakes
The San Jose reserves play to their second 1-1 tie in seven days at home against Chivas USA
Mon, 05/14/2012
SJEarthquakes.com

Sercan Guvenisik vs Houston Dynamo

Photo Credit: 
John Todd
Western rivals trade first-half penalty kicks in 1-1 tie in Reserve League match-up
Tue, 05/08/2012
SJEarthquakes.com

Jason Hernandez vs. Seattle Sounders FC

Photo Credit: 
Otto Gruele Jr. / Getty Images
Quakes still atop the West, reserves in action, Chivas USA scouting report, and more
Mon, 05/07/2012
SJEarthquakes.com

Chris Wondolowski goal celebration vs. D.C. United

Photo Credit: 
Ezra Shaw / Getty Images
Wondo's three goals in two games make it two straight weekly nods for first-place Quakes
Mon, 05/07/2012
SJEarthquakes.com

Chris Wondolowski goal celebration vs. D.C. United

Photo Credit: 
Ezra Shaw / Getty Images
Unbeaten in seven, San Jose set for second meeting with 'Caps on Saturday, 4 p.m. PT on CSNBA
Fri, 05/04/2012
SJEarthquakes.com

Frank Yallop

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
San Jose welcomes D.C. United, unbeaten over its last seven, to Buck Shaw on May 2 (7:30 p.m.)
Tue, 05/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Tressor Moreno at Philadelphia

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Notes from another late Quakes win, advances for two games this week, and more
Mon, 04/30/2012
SJEarthquakes.com