San Jose Earthquakes

Quakes fan Anders Young wins two tickets to the 2018 World Cup Final
Tue, 03/10/2015

#DALvSJ_Image

Photo Credit: 
Matthew Emmons
Emeghara, Alashe make their MLS debuts in a 1-0 loss to FC Dallas
Sat, 03/07/2015
Players will sport the red and white in a number of matches during the 2015 MLS season
Fri, 03/06/2015
Kickoff scheduled for 5:30 p.m. PT; Watch on CSNBA
Thu, 03/05/2015
Quakes Academy enjoying close relationship with first team, looking toward playoffs & more
Wed, 03/04/2015
Updates from the club; Preseason concludes, Renato signs and 2015 MLS season opener in Dallas
Mon, 03/02/2015
Quakes top the Galaxy in the club's first-ever match at Avaya Stadium
Sat, 02/28/2015
San Jose bolsters backline with international signing
Thu, 02/26/2015
Quakes surprise Bay Area high school senior with $3,000 scholarship
Thu, 02/26/2015
Box office will be closed and fans are encouraged to arrive early
Wed, 02/25/2015
Quakes Prez provides suggestions for fans attending our preseason match at Avaya Stadium
Wed, 02/25/2015
VTA and other transportation put in place for gamedays at Avaya Stadium
Tue, 02/24/2015
Updates from the club; Preseason updates, renewed broadcast partners and rugby to Avaya Stadium
Mon, 02/23/2015
We caught up with Shea to talk about preseason coming to a close, his role as a father and more
Mon, 02/23/2015
Perez Garcia scores lone goal in San Jose's last road game of preseason
Sat, 02/21/2015