San Jose Earthquakes

BAAST check presentation

Photo Credit: 
San Jose Earthquakes
Wilcox senior earns $3,000 scholarship from Bay Area All-Star Scholarship Team
Wed, 03/28/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
Long-range strike by Jean-Marc Alexandre, David Bingham shutout lead Quakes to win
Tue, 03/27/2012
SJEarthquakes.com

031712ChrisWondolowski

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Seattle Sounders FC scouting report, a look back at the TFC win and more
Mon, 03/26/2012
SJEarthquakes.com

032412ChrisWondolowski

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Wondolowski brace, Salinas marker lead Quakes to biggest road win since 2003
Sat, 03/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com

031012 Shea Salinas

Photo Credit: 
John Todd
SJEarthquakes.com catches up with "new" Quake Shea Salinas
Fri, 03/23/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
Former Quakes defender Chris Leitch named technical director for youth academy
Tue, 01/31/2012

Xfinity Clinic Series 060111_16

Photo Credit: 
San Jose Earthquakes
Quakes will surprise youth teams to kick off Wells Fargo Goals for Education donation drive
Tue, 10/11/2011
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes forward ties De Rosario, Henry in Golden Boot race with two against NE
Sat, 10/08/2011
Wondolowski goal puts Eastern Conference leaders on their heels in 1-1 draw at Buck Shaw
Sat, 10/01/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Quakes score first in road draw at Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Sat, 09/24/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Stephenson scores fifth goal of 2011 to earn road draw for San Jose
Wed, 09/21/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Khari Stephenson vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC 072011

Photo Credit: 
Michael Pimentel / ISIPhotos.net
Stephenson scores fourth goal of 2011 in 2-1 road loss
Sat, 09/17/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Saturday's game will be televised live on Comcast SportsNet Plus at 4 p.m. PT
Mon, 08/29/2011
sjearthquakes.com
San Jose looks to get back in the win column with trip to Toronto
Mon, 08/29/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Wondolowski's late goal and San Jose's collective effort make the ballot
Mon, 08/29/2011