San Jose Earthquakes

Alashe talks about his time with the U-23's, his experience as a rookie with San Jose and more
Thu, 04/02/2015
Partnership marks the first of several Regional Development Schools in Northern California
Thu, 04/02/2015
Not that you need them, but here are 6 reasons why you should be excited for Sunday's match
Wed, 04/01/2015
Updates from the club; Quakes fall in New England, Alashe scores in international debut & more
Mon, 03/30/2015
San Jose looks to build off of promising second half against the Revolution
Mon, 03/30/2015
Wondolowski notches his third goal of the season, but Quakes fall short against the Revolution
Sat, 03/28/2015
Quakes comeback falls short after a hard-fought snowy battle in New England
Sat, 03/28/2015
The event will be a fundraiser for the family of fallen San Jose Police Officer Michael Johnson
Fri, 03/27/2015
San Jose inks former Georgetown goalkeeper for 2015 campaign
Thu, 03/26/2015
Kickoff scheduled for 12:00 p.m. PT; Watch on CSNBA
Thu, 03/26/2015
Bashti in the GSBR finale, Generation adidas Cup finals in Frisco, Texas & more
Wed, 03/25/2015
Bingham's spectacular save nominated for MLS Save of the Week
Tue, 03/24/2015
Updates from the club; Quakes win home opener, Alashe scores first-career goal & more
Mon, 03/23/2015
Barklage played 13 games during the 2014 MLS season
Wed, 03/18/2015
Innocent's strike vs. Seattle nominated for Goal of the Week; Vote today
Mon, 03/16/2015