Stadium

Kickoff scheduled for 7:30 p.m. PT; The winner will play either Portland or Real Salt Lake
Thu, 06/18/2015
Avaya Stadium received the prestigious honor for being the first cloud-enabled stadium in MLS
Thu, 06/11/2015
Quakes president Dave Kaval to reveal secrets of Avaya Stadium at Manchester convention
Tue, 06/09/2015
Fans are invited to watch next two Earthquakes road matches at Avaya Stadium
Fri, 05/15/2015
USA Rugby to hold official press conference on Thursday, May 14
Wed, 05/13/2015
Camp Nou, Wembley Stadium just two of the six other stadiums in contention for the award
Mon, 05/11/2015
Avaya Stadium to host rugby double-header on Saturday, July 18
Thu, 02/19/2015
New Stadium naming rights partner will be unveiled on Wednesday
Mon, 11/17/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Get excited for 2015 and watch our New Stadium commercial spot
Wed, 09/24/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Season ticket holder Debbie Freeman installs first seat
Tue, 09/23/2014
Club announces patterned seat design, 8,000 New Stadium season tickets sold
Tue, 09/23/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Season ticket holder Debbie Freeman installs first seat
Tue, 09/23/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Recycled redwood planks from Moffett's Hangar One installed
Mon, 09/22/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Check out the latest updates from the New Stadium site
Tue, 09/16/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Season tickets still available to the Earthquakes New Stadium opening 2015
Mon, 08/18/2014
SJEarthquakes.com