Latest News

Quakes center back gets his first crack at making U.S. Olympic squad
Thu, 02/16/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
MLSsoccer.com: Dawkins addition gives San Jose its best offseason haul since the club's rebirth
Wed, 02/15/2012
Wondolowski, Ampaipitakwong score in 2-2 draw vs. Houston at Oxnard Community College
Tue, 02/14/2012
Houston Dynamo Media Relations

Simon Dawkins vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC 072011 DL

Photo Credit: 
Michael Pimentel / ISIPhotos.net
Spurs midfielder Simon Dawkins rejoins San Jose on loan
Tue, 02/14/2012
Quakes Front Office takes on Colorado, Vancouver in sales competition
Mon, 02/13/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
New stadium hearing with SJ Planning Commission set for Feb. 22
Mon, 02/13/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
Wondolowski scored his second goal in as many preseason games to earn a 2-1 win for San Jose
Fri, 02/10/2012
SJEarthquakes.com

Chris Wondolowski vs. New England Revolution

Photo Credit: 
Jim Rogash / Getty
Chris Wondolowski was rewarded with a new contract on Thursday
Thu, 02/09/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
SJEarthquakes.com catches up with new midfielder Jean-Marc Alexandre
Wed, 02/08/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
Club President David Kaval recounts the last few weeks of San Jose's preseason
Mon, 02/06/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
Preseason update, upcoming community events and academy news
Mon, 02/06/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
Fans can purchase 2012 merchandise by visiting earthquakes.yorder.it
Mon, 02/06/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
Wondolowski, Chavez link up in preseason exhibition against Sporting Kansas City
Sat, 02/04/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
Sam Engs (Pennsylvania), Wyatt McCall (Swarthmore) sign National Letters of Intent
Fri, 02/03/2012
SJEarthquakes.com

Soccer Ball Jabulani

Photo Credit: 
John Todd / ISIPhotos.net
Quartet from Open Tryout will have the chance to compete for first team spot in San Jose
Fri, 02/03/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
Syndicate content