Latest News

Anthony Ampaipitakwong vs. DC United 061111

Photo Credit: 
Mitchell Layton / Getty
Quakes prep for Thursday's SuperDraft, 9 a.m. PT on ESPN2
Mon, 01/09/2012
SJEarthquakes.com

David Bingham USA Training 2

Photo Credit: 
U.S. Soccer
Earthquakes goalkeeper will be in camp with the U.S. U-23s from Jan. 8-25
Fri, 01/06/2012
SJEarthquakes.com

Chris Wondolowski vs. New England Revolution

Photo Credit: 
Jim Rogash / Getty
Six national TV games, return to Stanford Stadium on June 30 vs. LA Galaxy highlight 2012 slate
Thu, 01/05/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
Earthquakes President David Kaval addresses the appeal to the club's new stadium PD Permit
Wed, 01/04/2012
SJEarthquakes.com

Soccer Ball Jabulani

Photo Credit: 
John Todd / ISIPhotos.net
Quakes technical staff prepares for Jan. 12 MLS SuperDraft
Mon, 01/02/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
San Jose inks former Anderlecht defender, Honduran international Victor Bernardez
Wed, 12/28/2011
SJEarthquakes.com

Chris Wondolowski USMNT Training Gear DL

Photo Credit: 
USSoccer.com
Wondolowski named to U.S. January Camp roster for second consecutive year
Thu, 12/22/2011
SJEarthquakes.com

Justin Morrow vs. Portland Timbers 092111

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer / Portland Timbers
Club will travel to Tucson, Ventura and Portland for 2012 preseason training
Tue, 12/20/2011
SJEarthquakes.com

Wells Fargo Goals for Education Kickoff Event

Photo Credit: 
San Jose Earthquakes
Quakes, Wells Fargo to make donations to 16 local organizations
Tue, 12/20/2011
SJEarthquakes.com
Speedy winger excited to join San Jose
Tue, 12/20/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Marvin Chavez Hondures

Photo Credit: 
Getty
Winger adds speed, playmaking ability to San Jose lineup still in flux
Mon, 12/19/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Marvin Chavez FC Dallas 1

Photo Credit: 
Getty
Club sends allocation money to acquire Honduran international midfielder
Fri, 12/16/2011
SJEarthquakes.com
Bingham, Wondo, Stephenson and more - who gets your vote?
Tue, 12/13/2011
SJEarthquakes.com
Leitch selected in MLS Re-Entry Draft, community events on tap
Mon, 12/12/2011
SJEarthquakes.com
Online training tool to become part of Earthquakes Academy curriculum
Mon, 12/12/2011
SJEarthquakes.com
Syndicate content