Latest News

Agreement will explore partnerships for the club's new stadium and jersey
Mon, 01/06/2014
Kaval explains process behind team's upcoming logo change
Fri, 01/03/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes duo will be in camp through Feb. 1 for a friendly against South Korea
Fri, 01/03/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Festivities will include logo unveil, free concert and 40th anniversary celebration
Thu, 01/02/2014
VIDEO: Next chapter of Quakes history begins on Jan. 30
Wed, 01/01/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes President Kaval reveals his top highlight of 2013
Tue, 12/31/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
Relive this year's history-making California Clasico comeback
Mon, 12/30/2013
SJEarthquakes.com

Wondo usmnt 7/10/2013

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/ Portland Timbers
Wondo scores five goals in three games for the USMNT during the 2013 Gold Cup
Sun, 12/29/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
2013 season ended with the third best point total in franchise history
Sat, 12/28/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
California Clasico comeback voted to MLSsoccer.com's Best of 2013
Sat, 12/28/2013
Kaval recognizes the Quakes performance to advance in CCL play as a top storyline of 2013
Fri, 12/27/2013
Corrales' memorable final match of his 18-year career makes Kaval's Top 10 of '13
Thu, 12/26/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
The signings of Clarence Goodson & Jordan Stewart take the No. 7 spot on Kaval's Countdown
Wed, 12/25/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
Watson named head coach after leading Quakes to best MLS record since June
Tue, 12/24/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes' win against EPL-side Norwich City takes the No. 9 spot on Kaval's Top 10
Mon, 12/23/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
Syndicate content