Latest News

Relive this year's history-making California Clasico comeback
Mon, 12/30/2013
SJEarthquakes.com

Wondo usmnt 7/10/2013

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/ Portland Timbers
Wondo scores five goals in three games for the USMNT during the 2013 Gold Cup
Sun, 12/29/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
2013 season ended with the third best point total in franchise history
Sat, 12/28/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
California Clasico comeback voted to MLSsoccer.com's Best of 2013
Sat, 12/28/2013
Kaval recognizes the Quakes performance to advance in CCL play as a top storyline of 2013
Fri, 12/27/2013
Corrales' memorable final match of his 18-year career makes Kaval's Top 10 of '13
Thu, 12/26/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
The signings of Clarence Goodson & Jordan Stewart take the No. 7 spot on Kaval's Countdown
Wed, 12/25/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
Watson named head coach after leading Quakes to best MLS record since June
Tue, 12/24/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes' win against EPL-side Norwich City takes the No. 9 spot on Kaval's Top 10
Mon, 12/23/2013
SJEarthquakes.com

Sam Cronin goal celebration vs. New York Red Bulls

Photo Credit: 
Kelley Cox / USA Today Sport Images
Home opener now set for March 15 vs. RSL after pair of schedule changes
Mon, 12/23/2013
SJEarthquakes.com

Rafael Baca vs New England Revolution

Photo Credit: 
John Todd
San Jose will receive allocation funds after transferring Baca to Cruz Azul
Mon, 12/23/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes Prez Kaval unveils No. 10 on his list of this season's greatest moments
Sun, 12/22/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
Former Quakes Wynalda, Donovan among the top vote-getters
Fri, 12/20/2013
Quakes now have rights to the two defenders, may negotiate new contracts
Wed, 12/18/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
2014 Earthquakes Open Tryout, presented by Jamba Juice, to be held on Jan. 26
Tue, 12/17/2013
Syndicate content