Latest News

Sam Cronin goal celebration vs. New York Red Bulls

Photo Credit: 
Kelley Cox / USA Today Sport Images
Home opener now set for March 15 vs. RSL after pair of schedule changes
Mon, 12/23/2013
SJEarthquakes.com

Rafael Baca vs New England Revolution

Photo Credit: 
John Todd
San Jose will receive allocation funds after transferring Baca to Cruz Azul
Mon, 12/23/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes Prez Kaval unveils No. 10 on his list of this season's greatest moments
Sun, 12/22/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
Former Quakes Wynalda, Donovan among the top vote-getters
Fri, 12/20/2013
Quakes now have rights to the two defenders, may negotiate new contracts
Wed, 12/18/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
2014 Earthquakes Open Tryout, presented by Jamba Juice, to be held on Jan. 26
Tue, 12/17/2013

Justin Morrow vs. Columbus Crew

Photo Credit: 
Rick Osentoski / USA Today Sports Images
Quakes acquire allocation money from Toronto in exchange for Morrow
Tue, 12/17/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
U-13 squad claims CRL title; looks ahead to qualifier for USYSA Regional Championship
Mon, 12/16/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
Relive every goal from the Quakes 2013 season
Fri, 12/13/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes to face Portland Timbers FC, Vancouver Whitecaps FC & Portmore United FC
Wed, 12/11/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
MLS Re-Entry Draft news, holiday pack and ticket information for 2014
Mon, 12/09/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
USMNT center back Clarence Goodson shares his thoughts following the 2014 FIFA World Cup Draw
Fri, 12/06/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
Construction on target for its November 2014 completion date
Fri, 12/06/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Commissioner Garber provides his year-end thoughts ahead of MLS Cup
Tue, 12/03/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
All of the Quakes news and events for the week
Mon, 11/25/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
Syndicate content