Latest News

Updates from the club; Innocent Emeghara Joins Quakes as Designated Player
Mon, 02/02/2015

Avaya_Stadium_Full_Stadium_Shot

Photo Credit: 
John Todd
Join us at Avaya Stadium on Saturday to check out available seats and more
Mon, 02/02/2015
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes find balanced scoring in win over Sonoma County Sol FC
Sat, 01/31/2015
Swiss striker becomes Quakes fourth Designated Player in club history
Sat, 01/31/2015
Senior team scores four goals in second half to top U-18's
Wed, 01/28/2015
San Jose FC to become official club team of the Earthquakes
Wed, 01/28/2015
Former Quakes U-23 PDL coach tapped as head coach for inaugural season
Tue, 01/27/2015
Avaya Stadium to host U.S. women's first send-off game
Mon, 01/26/2015
Jurgen Klinsmann finalizes 23-player roster for upcoming friendlies
Sat, 01/24/2015
Koval shares his training experience with S.L. Benfica
Fri, 01/23/2015
The Great Soccer Ball Relay's next stop is in Danville Sunday, Jan. 25
Thu, 01/22/2015
Quakes to host LA Galaxy at Avaya Stadium on Feb. 28
Thu, 01/22/2015
sjearthquakes.com
Join us at Avaya Stadium on Saturday to check out available seats and more
Wed, 01/21/2015
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes pick GK Broome, F Mez in third & fourth rounds of SuperDraft
Tue, 01/20/2015
Earthquake acquire allocation money in exchange for midfielder Sam Cronin
Mon, 01/19/2015
SJEarthquakes.com
Syndicate content