Latest News

Nyassi's first goal as an Earthquake lifts San Jose over Vancouver at Avaya Stadium
Sat, 04/11/2015
Ethos will become a Regional Development Partner in the Sacramento region
Fri, 04/10/2015
Players look forward to the club's first Saturday Night Lights match at Avaya Stadium
Thu, 04/09/2015
Game moved to Wednesday, Sept. 16 due to Impact's advancement to CCL Final
Thu, 04/09/2015
Disciplinary Committee suspends Innocent one game for challenge in RSL match
Wed, 04/08/2015
Kickoff scheduled for 7:30 p.m. PT; Watch on CSNCA
Wed, 04/08/2015
We caught up with Clarence Goodson to talk about his recent form, his role as a dad and more
Tue, 04/07/2015
Updates from the academy; U-14 and U-17's return to San Jose following tournaments in Texas
Tue, 04/07/2015
Updates from the club; San Jose drops match against RSL, Bingham leads MLS in saves & more
Mon, 04/06/2015
Quakes to focus on bright spots, learn from shortcomings ahead of match with Vancouver
Mon, 04/06/2015
Quakes fall to Real Salt Lake in first home loss at Avaya Stadium
Sun, 04/05/2015
Quakes fall 1-0 in thrilling bout with Real Salt Lake
Sun, 04/05/2015
Alashe talks about his time with the U-23's, his experience as a rookie with San Jose and more
Thu, 04/02/2015
Partnership marks the first of several Regional Development Schools in Northern California
Thu, 04/02/2015
Not that you need them, but here are 6 reasons why you should be excited for Sunday's match
Wed, 04/01/2015
Syndicate content