Latest News

Kicks for Kids 062210_DL

Photo Credit: 
San Jose Earthquakes
Brad Ring talked to kids at Arbuckle Elementary in San Jose on Tuesday
Tue, 06/22/2010

Sam Cronin Practice Uniform

Photo Credit: 
San Jose Earthquakes
Out of favor at TFC, midfielder will look for fresh start at SJ
Tue, 06/22/2010
MLSsoccer.com

Chris Wondolowski 051510_Getty

Photo Credit: 
Getty
Next up: A trip to Rio Tinto Stadium to take on Real Salt Lake
Mon, 06/21/2010

Sam Cronin Head Shot

Photo Credit: 
Getty
San Jose traded allocation money for Sam Cronin, the No. 2 overall SuperDraft pick from 2009
Mon, 06/21/2010

SSV DL Cannon With Microphone at Fundraiser 062010

Photo Credit: 
San Jose Earthquakes
Viewing party sponsored by Cannon, Soccer Silicon Valley is a success
Mon, 06/21/2010
Buenos Aires native expects deep run for Maradona's crew
Sun, 06/20/2010
MLSsoccer.com

Steven Beitashour 032010_JohnTodd

Photo Credit: 
John Todd
San Jose rookie comments on Slovenia-US drama
Sat, 06/19/2010
MLSsoccer.com
About 3,500 show up in San Francisco on Thursday to watch Mexico beat France
Fri, 06/18/2010
MLSsoccer.com
Donovan, Bradley strike in 2nd half to keep Yanks' hopes alive
Fri, 06/18/2010
MLSsoccer.com

Ryan Johnson 052910_Getty2

Photo Credit: 
Getty
Arturo Alvarez and Ryan Johnson scored in a scrimmage against the Sonoma County Sol on Friday
Fri, 06/18/2010
US need to live up to a rare role as favorites
Thu, 06/17/2010
MLSsoccer.com
Quakes have a light week of training following Saturday's Sacramento Cup win
Mon, 06/14/2010

Jon Busch 041410_JohnTodd

Photo Credit: 
John Todd
After scoreless draw in regulation, San Jose wins 6-5 in shootout
Sat, 06/12/2010
Álvarez, Sánchez miss out on first trip, Convey on second
Fri, 06/11/2010
MLSsoccer.com
Arturo Alvarez will be at 768 Market Street in San Francisco at 2:30 p.m. on Thursday
Tue, 06/08/2010
Syndicate content