Latest News

Donovan, Bradley strike in 2nd half to keep Yanks' hopes alive
Fri, 06/18/2010
MLSsoccer.com

Ryan Johnson 052910_Getty2

Photo Credit: 
Getty
Arturo Alvarez and Ryan Johnson scored in a scrimmage against the Sonoma County Sol on Friday
Fri, 06/18/2010
US need to live up to a rare role as favorites
Thu, 06/17/2010
MLSsoccer.com
Quakes have a light week of training following Saturday's Sacramento Cup win
Mon, 06/14/2010

Jon Busch 041410_JohnTodd

Photo Credit: 
John Todd
After scoreless draw in regulation, San Jose wins 6-5 in shootout
Sat, 06/12/2010
Álvarez, Sánchez miss out on first trip, Convey on second
Fri, 06/11/2010
MLSsoccer.com
Arturo Alvarez will be at 768 Market Street in San Francisco at 2:30 p.m. on Thursday
Tue, 06/08/2010

Arturo Alvarez 032710_Joe Nuxoll

Photo Credit: 
Joe Nuxoll
Adopt-A-Team program back for second-straight season
Tue, 06/08/2010

Brandon McDonald 042410_Victor Decolongon

Photo Credit: 
Victor Decolongon - Getty
Quakes to play friendly against Chivas USA in Sacramento on Saturday
Mon, 06/07/2010
Lineup changes do little to save the day in 2-0 loss at FCD
Sun, 06/06/2010
MLSsoccer.com

Steven Beitashour_052210_Getty2

Photo Credit: 
Getty
Quakes look for three points on the road before World Cup break
Fri, 06/04/2010
Quakes' scrappy attitude help them recover and earn a point
Thu, 06/03/2010
MLSsoccer.com
Gambia missed out, but midfielder has another interest in tourney
Tue, 06/01/2010
MLSsoccer.com
Quakes host Columbus on Wednesday, June 2 at 7 p.m.
Tue, 06/01/2010

Bobby Convey 052910_Getty2

Photo Credit: 
Getty
Eastern Conference Leading Crew come to Buck Shaw on Wednesday, June 2
Mon, 05/31/2010
Syndicate content