Latest News

Quakes Prez provides suggestions for fans attending our preseason match at Avaya Stadium
Wed, 02/25/2015
VTA and other transportation put in place for gamedays at Avaya Stadium
Tue, 02/24/2015
Updates from the club; Preseason updates, renewed broadcast partners and rugby to Avaya Stadium
Mon, 02/23/2015
We caught up with Shea to talk about preseason coming to a close, his role as a father and more
Mon, 02/23/2015
Perez Garcia scores lone goal in San Jose's last road game of preseason
Sat, 02/21/2015

Avaya_Stadium_Full_Stadium_Shot

Photo Credit: 
John Todd
1590 KLIV and KZSF La Kaliente to broadcast 2015 season in English and Spanish
Fri, 02/20/2015
Avaya Stadium to host rugby double-header on Saturday, July 18
Thu, 02/19/2015
Four different Quakes tally goals in shutout win over Fresno Fuego
Wed, 02/18/2015
Updates from the club; Player signings, pre-season updates and 2015 local broadcast schedule
Mon, 02/16/2015
Quakes partner with San Mateo County Star to strengthen club's youth development system
Mon, 02/16/2015
Wondolowski, Koval tally a goal apiece in first shutout win of 2015
Sun, 02/15/2015

Avaya_Stadium_Full_Stadium_Shot

Photo Credit: 
John Todd
Join us at Avaya Stadium on Saturday to check out available seats and more
Thu, 02/12/2015
Chris Dangerfield, Anthony Passarelli and Kate Scott return to cover 20 local broadcast games
Thu, 02/12/2015

Avaya_Stadium_Full_Stadium_Shot

Photo Credit: 
John Todd
Work at Avaya Stadium with Staff Pro; Join us Feb. 13 from 3pm-7pm, Feb. 14 from 10am to 3pm
Wed, 02/11/2015
We caught up with David to talk about the team's trip to Tucson, his time in Europe and more
Wed, 02/11/2015
Syndicate content