Latest News

Partnership marks the first of several Regional Development Schools in Northern California
Thu, 04/02/2015
Not that you need them, but here are 6 reasons why you should be excited for Sunday's match
Wed, 04/01/2015
Kickoff scheduled for 2:00 p.m. PT; Watch on ESPN 2
Tue, 03/31/2015
Updates from the club; Quakes fall in New England, Alashe scores in international debut & more
Mon, 03/30/2015
San Jose looks to build off of promising second half against the Revolution
Mon, 03/30/2015
Wondolowski notches his third goal of the season, but Quakes fall short against the Revolution
Sat, 03/28/2015
Quakes comeback falls short after a hard-fought snowy battle in New England
Sat, 03/28/2015
The event will be a fundraiser for the family of fallen San Jose Police Officer Michael Johnson
Fri, 03/27/2015
San Jose looks to build on early season momentum during road trip to New England
Thu, 03/26/2015
San Jose inks former Georgetown goalkeeper for 2015 campaign
Thu, 03/26/2015
Kickoff scheduled for 12:00 p.m. PT; Watch on CSNBA
Thu, 03/26/2015
Bashti in the GSBR finale, Generation adidas Cup finals in Frisco, Texas & more
Wed, 03/25/2015
Bingham's spectacular save nominated for MLS Save of the Week
Tue, 03/24/2015
Updates from the club; Quakes win home opener, Alashe scores first-career goal & more
Mon, 03/23/2015
San Jose opens Avaya Stadium with a 2-1 win against the Chicago Fire
Sun, 03/22/2015
Syndicate content