Schedule

  • H
    LOSS 3-2
    Wednesday, February 4, 2015 9:00AM PST
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, February 7, 2015 4:00PM PST
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Tuesday, February 10, 2015 9:30AM PST
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, February 15, 2015 7:00PM PST
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    CASHMAN FIELD
    Preseason
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, February 21, 2015 5:00PM PST
    at SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC
    BONNEY FIELD
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, February 28, 2015 2:00PM PST
    LA GALAXY
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Preseason
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, March 7, 2015 5:30PM PST
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSNBA, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, March 14, 2015 7:00PM PDT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: CSNCA, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, March 22, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports 1, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, March 28, 2015 12:00PM PDT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSNBA, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, April 5, 2015 2:00PM PDT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN2, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSNCA, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Friday, April 17, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: UniMas, 1370 KZSF
    Open Cup
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Friday, May 1, 2015 7:00PM PDT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision Dep., 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Tuesday, May 5, 2015 5:30PM PDT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN Plus, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Friday, May 8, 2015 7:00PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Univision Dep., 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, May 16, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    COLUMBUS CREW
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN Plus, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, May 24, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    LEVI'S STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports 1, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, May 30, 2015 2:00PM PDT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: CSNCA, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 0-0
    Sunday, June 7, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    FC DALLAS
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports 1, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2(6)-(5)2
    Tuesday, June 16, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Open Cup
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, June 20, 2015 1:00PM PDT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: CSNBA, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, June 27, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    LA GALAXY
    STANFORD STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSNCA, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, July 1, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    LA GALAXY
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Open Cup
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, July 5, 2015 8:00PM PDT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Friday, July 10, 2015 8:00PM PDT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Tuesday, July 14, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    CLUB AMéRICA
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports 1
    International
  • A
    LOSS 5-2
    Friday, July 17, 2015 8:00PM PDT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: UniMas, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Tuesday, July 21, 2015 8:00PM PDT
    MANCHESTER UNITED
    AVAYA STADIUM
    International
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, July 26, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: CSNCA, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Sunday, August 2, 2015 2:00PM PDT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN2, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, August 8, 2015 6:00PM PDT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSNCA, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, August 14, 2015 8:00PM PDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 5-0
    Wednesday, August 19, 2015 5:30PM PDT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    SPORTING PARK
    Broadcast: CSNCA, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, August 22, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN Plus, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, August 28, 2015 8:00PM PDT
    LA GALAXY
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 5, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN Plus, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 12, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN Plus, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 16, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSNCA, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 19, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSNCA, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, September 27, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports 1, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, October 3, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSNBA, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, October 16, 2015 8:00PM PDT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSNCA, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 25, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSNCA, 1370 KZSF, 1590 KLIV
    MLS