The San Jose Earthquakes are excited to host a Passport Program for the 2014 World Cup! Visit the viewing parties listed below, collect a stamp at each location, and earn prizes as you attend multiple events.  Each party will also feature raffles at halftime - including scarves, autographed items and tickets for the June 28 game at Stanford.

Prizes:

Collect 3 stamps: For Club and Country Scarf

Collect 5 stamps: tickets for the Earthquakes vs. Chicago Fire match July 23

Collect all stamps: tickets for the Earthquakes vs. Chicago Fire match July 23 + post-game meet and greet with Earthquakes players

Friday, June 13

Wicked Chicken

2565 The Alameda, Santa Clara, 95050

Spain vs. Netherlands

Kickoff: 12:00pm

Saturday, June 14

Almaden Britannia Arms

5027 Almaden Expwy, San Jose, 95118

England vs. Italy

Kickoff: 3:00pm

Monday, June 16

Rookies

1535 Meridian Ave, San Jose, 95125

Ghana vs. USA

Kickoff: 3:00pm

Tuesday, June 17

Driggsy’s Bar

1150 Murphy Avenue, Suite D, San Jose 95131

Brazil vs. Mexico

Kickoff: 12:00pm

Wednesday, June 18

The Old Pro

541 Ramona St, Palo Alto, 94301

Spain vs. Chile

Kickoff: 12:00pm

Thursday, June 19

Downtown Britannia Arms

173 W Santa Clara St, San Jose, 95113

Uruguay vs. England

Kickoff: 12:00pm

Sunday, June 22

St James Park

St James St (at 2nd Street), San Jose, 95112

USA vs. Portugal

Kickoff: 3:00pm

Tuesday, July 1

4th Street Pizza

150 E Santa Clara St, San Jose, 95113

Round of 16 1H vs. 2G

Kickoff: 1:00pm

Tuesday, July 8

San Pedro Square Market

87 N. San Pedro St. San Jose, 95110

Semi-Finals

Kickoff: 1:00pm

Wednesday, July 9

Casino M8trix

1887 Matrix Blvd. San Jose, 95110

Semi-Final Match

Kickoff: 12:00pm

Sunday, July 13

Gordon Biersch (ticket must be purchased to attend)

357 E Taylor St, San Jose, 95112

World Cup Final

Kickoff: 12:00pm