Quakes Social Media Hub



Player Instagram Accounts

Player Handle
Andy Rios andyrios9
Cade Cowell  cc4_official
Carlos Fierro werof
Casey Walls casey__walls
Chris Wondolowski chriswondo8
Cristian Espinoza  crisespinoza11
Daniel Vega danielvegaok
Emi Ochoa emi_ochoa1
Eric Calvillo ericcalvillo26
Florian Jungwirth florian_jungwirth
Gilbert Fuentes g.fuentess
Guram Kashia 37gk
Jackson Yueill jacksonyueill14
Jacob Akanyirige jacobakanyirige
JT Marcinkowski jtmarcinkowski
Judson  judsontavares25
Luis Felipe luisfelipe7
Magnus Eriksson erikssonmange7
Marcos Lopez  20marcoslopez
Matt Bersano  mbersano1
Nick Lima nick_lima
Oswaldo Alanis osalanis
Shea Salinas sheasalinas
Siad Haji  haji_szn
Tommy Thompson tomthom11
Valeri ‘Vako’ Qazaishvili vakoqazaishvili

Coaches Instagram Accounts

Coaches Handle
Benjamin Galindo benjamingalindooficial
Daniel Hicker coach.d_hick
Guido Bonini boniniguido
Matias Almeyda peladoalmeyda
Omar Zarif omarzarif8

Player Twitter Accounts

Player Handle
Andy Rios @AndiiRiios
Cade Cowell  @Cc4Official
Carlos Fierro @werofierro
Casey Walls @Casey5Walls
Chris Wondolowski @ChrisWondo
Cristian Espinoza  @CriisEspinoza7
Daniel Vega  @indiovega
Eric Calvillo @ericcalvillo26
Gilbert Fuentes @g_fuentess
Jimmy Ockford @jockford
JT Marcinkowski @JT_Marcinkowski
Luis Felipe @LuisFelipe_7
Magnus Eriksson @Erikssonmange7
Matt Bersano  @mbersano1
Nick Lima @nick__lima
Oswaldo Alanis @os_alanis
Shea Salinas @SalinasSJ11
Siad Haji  @haji_szn
Tommy Thompson @tomthom11
Valeri ‘Vako’ Qazaishvili @Vakoqazaishvili

Coaches Twitter Accounts

Coaches Handle
Benjamin Galindo @bgalindo58
Daniel Hicker @hickersgame
Matias Almeyda @peladoalmeyda
Omar Zarif @omarzarif8