Bay Area Neighborhood Nights Presented by Wells Fargo

Join the Earthquakes as we celebrate communities, surrounding San Jose, with Neighborhood Nights. The Neighborhood Nights, at Avaya Stadium, are designed to recognize and benefit some of the most vibrant communities in the Bay Area.

Residents of the recognized community will received discounted tickets for the match, a Quakes T-shirt unique to their community, pregame on field experiences, and a Quakes appearance in their community the weeks leading up to the match.

2018 Neighborhood Nights

The Alameda and Rose Garden

  • March 17- Away Game Viewing Party at Whole Foods San Jose, on the Alameda / Floodcraft Brewing (5:30pm Kickoff)
  • March 31- The Alameda and Rose Garden Neighborhood Night with on field experiences
  • The Alameda and Rose Garden Quakes shirt
Saturday, March 31 vs. NYCFC

South San Jose

  • March 25- Quakes Free Play Clinic for kids ages 5-11 with Quakes Midfielder Tommy Thompson
  • April 14- South San Jose Neighborhood Night with on field experiences
  • South San Jose Quakes shirt
Saturday, April 14 vs. Houston
Evergreen Saturday, May 5 vs. Portland
Los Gatos Saturday, May 19 vs. DC United
Willow Glen Saturday, June 9 vs. LAFC
North San Jose Saturday, June 13 vs. New England
Palo Alto Saturday, June 30 vs. LA Galaxy
Japantown Wednesday July 25 vs. Seattle
South of San Jose Saturday, July 28 vs. Real Salt Lake
Campbell Saturday, August 25 vs. Vancouver
West San Jose Wednesday, August 29 vs. Dallas
Almaden Valley Saturday, September 15 vs. Sporting KC
East San Jose Wednesday, September 19 vs. Atlanta
Cambrian Saturday, October 6 vs. NY Red Bulls
Santa Clara Sunday, October 21 vs. Colorado