New NHN web

NEWS: Earthquakes Announce 2019 Neighborhood Nights, Presented by Wells Fargo

SAN JOSE, Calif. – The San Jose Earthquakes and Wells Fargo are excited to announce the return of the Neighborhood Nights series for the 2019 MLS regular season.The community-centric series was built from a multi-year partnership, in which Wells Fargo became the official retail bank and credit card of the Earthquakes.

The Quakes will host 16 Neighborhood Nights throughout the 2019 season, beginning with Opening Night against the Montreal Impact on Saturday, March 2. Each Neighborhood Night celebrates a different community in the San Jose area, including Downtown San Jose, Santa Clara, Los Gatos, Campbell and many more.

Citizens of the featured community will receive discounted tickets for the match, a commemorative co-branded pennant unique to their community and a pregame on-field experience. Additionally, community leaders will also be recognized on-field at every Neighborhood Night.

More information about the Earthquakes’ Neighborhood Nights can be found at HERE. The complete 2019 Neighborhood Night schedule is listed below:

 

Neighborhood

Quakes Match

Downtown San Jose

Saturday, March 2 vs. Montreal Impact

The Alameda/Rose Garden

Saturday, March 9 vs. Minnesota United FC

South San Jose

Saturday, March 30 vs. LAFC

Evergreen

Saturday, April 6 vs. Portland Timbers

Almaden

Saturday, April 20 vs. Sporting Kansas City 

Los Gatos

Saturday, May 4 vs. FC Cincinnati 

Willow Glen

Saturday, May 18 vs. Chicago Fire

Cambrian

Saturday June 8 vs. FC Dallas

Palo Alto

Saturday, June 28 vs. LA Galaxy

Japantown

Saturday, July 6 vs. Real Salt Lake

Gilroy, Santa Cruz, Morgan Hill

Saturday, July 27 vs. Colorado Rapids

North San Jose

Saturday, August 3 vs. Columbus Crew SC

Campbell

Saturday, August 24 vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

East San Jose

Saturday, August 31 vs. Orlando City SC

West San Jose

Wednesday, September 25 vs. Philadelphia Union

Santa Clara

Sunday, September 29 vs. Seattle Sounders FC

 

 

Topics: 

Download the FREE MLS App

Follow San Jose's scores, updates, highlights, analysis and more.