Avaya Stadium Events

2018 Event Schedule
 

Sunday, July 8 Club America vs. Monarcas Morelia  4:30 p.m. Tickets
Wednesday, July 25 vs. Seattle Sounders FC 7:15 p.m. Tickets
Saturday, July 28 vs. Real Salt Lake 7:30 p.m. Tickets
Saturday, Aug. 18 vs. Toronto FC 6:45 p.m. Tickets
Saturday, Aug. 25 vs. Vancouver Whitecaps 6:45 p.m. Tickets
Wednesday, Aug. 29 vs. FC Dallas 7:15 p.m. Tickets
Saturday, Sept. 15 vs. Sporting KC 7:15 p.m. Tickets
Wednesday, Sept. 19 vs. Atlanta United FC 7:15 p.m. Tickets
Saturday, Oct. 6 vs. New York Red Bulls 7:15 p.m. Tickets
Sunday, Oct. 21 vs. Colorado Rapids TBD Tickets

 


Host an Event at Avaya Stadium

Avaya Stadium Milestones