Quakes Social Media Hub



Player Instagram Accounts

Player Handle
Francois Affolter francoisaffolter
Jacob Akanyirige @jacobakanyirige
Fatai Alashe fatai.alashe
Quincy Amarikwa quincyamarikwa
Matt Bersano  mbersano1
Darwin Ceren darwinceren17
Magnus Eriksson @erikssonmange7
Florian Jungwirth florian_jungwirth
Nick Lima nick_lima
JT Marcinkowski jtmarcinkowski
Valeri ‘Vako’ Qazaishvili vakoqazaishvili
Joel Qwiberg joelqwiberg
Shea Salinas sheasalinas
Andrew Tarbell andrewtarbell
Tommy Thompson tomthom11
Jackson Yueill jacksonyueill14

Player Twitter Accounts

Player Handle
Fatai Alashe @FataiPrince27
Quincy Amarikwa @QuincyAmarikwa
Matt Bersano  @mbersano1
Darwin Ceren  @CerenDarwin
Simon Dawkins @SimonDawkins87
Magnus Eriksson @Erikssonmange7
Anibal Godoy @a_godoy03
Nick Lima @nick__lima
JT Marcinkowski @JT_Marcinkowski
Valeri ‘Vako’ Qazaishvili @Vakoqazaishvili
Joel Qwiberg @JoelQwiberg
Chris Wondolowski @ChrisWondo
Andrew Tarbell @AGTarbell
Tommy Thompson @tomthom11
Jackson Yueill @jacksonyueill10