Tom Hauck / Getty

Poll: Who will win the MLS Cup?

The Colorado Rapids and FC Dallas will battle for the 2010 MLS Cup at BMO Field in Toronto on Sunday. With names like Connor Casey, Omar Cummings, Brek Shea and David Ferreira on the pitch, it's sure to be an entertaining affair.

Kickoff is at 5:30 p.m. PT on ESPN. Vote now and discuss who you think will take home the title!

Download the FREE MLS App

Follow San Jose's scores, updates, highlights, analysis and more.