Promotional Schedule

Saturday, May 5 vs. Portland Timbers | 7:15 p.m.

Giveaway: 5,000 Chris Dangerfield Pennants

Presenting Sponsor: Audi

Buy Hall of Fame Night Tickets

Saturday, May 19 vs. D.C. United | 7:15 p.m.

Giveaway: 5,000 Anibal Godoy Wristbands

Presenting Sponsor: Gyft

Buy Retro Night Tickets

Saturday, June 9 vs. LAFC | 7:15 p.m.

Giveaway:5,000 Pride Sunglasses

Presenting Sponsor: Wells Fargo

Buy Pride Night Tickets

Saturday, June 30 vs. LA Galaxy | 6:45 p.m.

Giveaway: 10,000 Hats

Presenting Sponsor: Sutter Health

Buy Military Night Tickets

Wednesday, July 25 vs. Seattle Sounders FC | 7:15 p.m.

Giveaway: TBA

Presenting Sponsor: City of San Jose Environmental Services Department

Buy World Cup Night Tickets

Saturday, July 28 vs. Real Salt Lake | 7:15 p.m.

Giveaway: 5,000 Beach Towels

Presenting Sponsor: PetersenDean

Buy Summerfest Tickets

Saturday, Aug. 18 vs. Toronto FC | 6:45 p.m.

Giveaway: TBA

Presenting Sponsor: Kelly-Moore Paints

Buy Portuguese Heritage Night Tickets

Saturday, Aug. 25 vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC | 6:45 p.m.

Giveaway: 5,000 Lanyards

Presenting Sponsor: CEFCU

Buy Back 2 School Night Tickets

Saturday, Sept. 15 vs. Sporting Kansas City | 7:15 p.m.

Giveaway: TBA

Presenting Sponsor: TBA

Buy Childhood Cancer Awareness Night Tickets

Wednesday, Sept. 19 vs. Atlanta United FC | 7:15 p.m.

Giveaway: TBA

Presenting Sponsor: TBA

Buy Mexican Heritage Night Tickets

Saturday, Oct. 6 vs. New York Red Bulls | 7:15 p.m.

Giveaway: 7,500 Beer Steins

Presenting Sponsor: TCL

Buy Oktoberfest Tickets

Sunday, Oct. 21 vs. Colorado Rapids | TBD

Giveaway: TBA

Presenting Sponsor: TBA

Buy Fan Appreciation Tickets