Quakes Academy

Academy

Earthquakes Academy alumnus Kendall McIntosh will train with the US U-20s from April 22-29
Mon, 04/22/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
Hausen goal helps U16s to 1-1 draw with De Anza Force
Thu, 02/28/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
List of commits includes players headed to Cal, San Diego State, Washington, UC Santa Barbara
Fri, 02/15/2013
SJEarthquakes.com

Earthquakes Youth Development Academy

Photo Credit: 
San Jose Earthquakes
Earthquakes, Diablo FC ink Youth Development Alliance partnership
Fri, 02/08/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
Heredia is one of 21 players set to challenge an LA Galaxy team and Nike's The Chance Team
Thu, 01/31/2013
SJEarthquakes.com

Jeremy Gunn

Photo Credit: 
Jim Shorin/Stanfordphoto.com
Stanford head coach Jeremy Gunn will focus on player development in new Academy role
Fri, 01/25/2013
U18s beat Santa Cruz 3-0, Kendall McIntosh named to U20 MNT, Heredia joins U17 residency
Wed, 01/23/2013
Former Academy goalkeeper is one of 20 players called into week-long camp in Puebla, Mexico
Fri, 01/11/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
Academy player, Angel Heredia, is one of 31 players called into U-17 Spring Residency
Fri, 01/11/2013
SJEarthquakes.com
Precocious Eli Padilla continues his goal-scoring ways for the Academy
Mon, 01/07/2013
Academy coach, Marquis White, develops the complete player; Stanford's Gunn joins Academy
Thu, 12/20/2012
Former Academy goalkeeper is one of 24 players called into week-long camp
Thu, 12/13/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
Academy player has gained international experience playing for the youth men's national team
Thu, 12/13/2012
Academy teams travelled to Sarasota, FL to compete against the nation's best
Fri, 12/07/2012
U16 Academy goalkeeper JT Marcinkowski keeps his humility amidst success
Wed, 11/28/2012