Schedule

  • A
    Wednesday, February 3, 2016 10:30AM PST
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    TUCSON, AZ
    Preseason
  • A
    Saturday, February 6, 2016 4:00PM PST
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    TUCSON, AZ
    Preseason
  • A
    Tuesday, February 9, 2016 10:30AM PST
    at SEONGNAM FC
    TUCSON, AZ
    Preseason
  • A
    Saturday, February 13, 2016 7:00PM PST
    at LA GALAXY
    CASHMAN FIELD
    Preseason
  • A
    Saturday, February 20, 2016 TBD
    at SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC
    BONNEY FIELD
    Preseason
  • H
    Saturday, February 27, 2016 7:00PM PST
    NEW YORK COSMOS
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    Sunday, March 6, 2016 12:00PM PST
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    AVAYA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, March 13, 2016 4:00PM PDT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 19, 2016 7:30PM PDT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 2, 2016 7:30PM PDT
    D.C. UNITED
    AVAYA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 9, 2016 6:00PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, April 13, 2016 7:30PM PDT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    AVAYA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, April 24, 2016 12:30PM PDT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 30, 2016 1:00PM PDT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 7, 2016 7:00PM PDT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, May 11, 2016 7:30PM PDT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    AVAYA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, May 22, 2016 4:00PM PDT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 28, 2016 7:30PM PDT
    FC DALLAS
    AVAYA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 18, 2016 4:30PM PDT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    CITRUS BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 25, 2016 7:00PM PDT
    LA GALAXY
    STANFORD STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, July 1, 2016 5:00PM PDT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, July 8, 2016 7:30PM PDT
    FC DALLAS
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 16, 2016 7:30PM PDT
    TORONTO FC
    AVAYA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, July 22, 2016 8:00PM PDT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, July 31, 2016 TBD
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, August 5, 2016 8:00PM PDT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, August 12, 2016 8:00PM PDT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, August 19, 2016 8:00PM PDT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016 7:30PM PDT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    AVAYA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 27, 2016 4:30PM PDT
    at COLUMBUS CREW
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 10, 2016 7:30PM PDT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    AVAYA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 17, 2016 6:00PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 24, 2016 7:30PM PDT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    AVAYA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 28, 2016 TBD
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    SAPUTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, October 1, 2016 7:30PM PDT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    AVAYA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Thursday, October 13, 2016 6:00PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 4:00PM PDT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    AVAYA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 1:00PM PDT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    MLS