Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, April 1, 2017 11:00AM PT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSBA
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, April 8, 2017 7:15PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Friday, April 14, 2017 7:45PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Wednesday, April 19, 2017 4:30PM PT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, April 22, 2017 1:00PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 29, 2017 5:00PM PT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSB+
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 6, 2017 7:15PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSB+
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 13, 2017 1:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, May 17, 2017 7:15PM PT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSBA
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 20, 2017 5:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSBA
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 27, 2017 6:45PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, June 2, 2017 8:00PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 17, 2017 5:45PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 24, 2017 7:15PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 1, 2017 7:15PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    STANFORD STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • A
    Tuesday, July 4, 2017 4:00PM PT
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    BOBBY DODD STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSBA
    MLS

  • H
    Friday, July 14, 2017 7:15PM PT
    EINTRACHT FRANKFURT
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Friendly
  • A
    Wednesday, July 19, 2017 4:30PM PT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: NBCSCA
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, July 23, 2017 7:30PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSCA
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 29, 2017 4:45PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSBA
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 5, 2017 7:15PM PT
    COLUMBUS CREW
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSB+
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 12, 2017 6:00PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSB+
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 19, 2017 7:15PM PT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSB+
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 7:00PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, August 27, 2017 4:00PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 9, 2017 2:00PM PT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSB+
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 16, 2017 7:15PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSBA
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 23, 2017 4:00PM PT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSB+
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:15PM PT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:15PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSBA
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 4:30PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: NBCSCA
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 12:45PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA
    MLS