women's college cup 2019

QUAKES UPDATE: Dec. 4, 2019

Stage Set for 2019 NCAA Women’s College Cup at Avaya Stadium

The four teams to compete in the 2019 NCAA Women’s College Cup at Avaya Stadium are set, with three teams hailing from the Pac-12 Conference. Stanford, UCLA, Washington State and North Carolina will compete for a National Championship at the home of the San Jose Earthquakes this week on Friday and Sunday. Read the full story here.

Earthquakes, Verizon to Offer Fans Enhanced Matchday Experience

The San Jose Earthquakes and Verizon are partnering to offer fans an enhanced, once-in-a-lifetime matchday experience. Verizon is the Official Wireless Partner and Official 5G Mobile Partner of the San Jose Earthquakes. Find out more here.


Download the FREE MLS App

Follow San Jose's scores, updates, highlights, analysis and more.