Schedule

UPDATE: April 17, 2020 - Based on the most recent government guidance, Major League Soccer has extended the postponement of its matches until at least June 8. Major League Soccer remains focused on playing the entire 2020 season, and is evaluating all options, including pushing back the end of the season and playing MLS Cup in December or later. Throughout this process, MLS will continue to prioritize the safety of our fans, players, employees and partners and to coordinate with federal and local public health authorities as well as other sporting organizations.

  • H
    2-2
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 2:15PM PT
    TORONTO FC
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSBA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 5-2
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 4:45PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSB+, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 14, 2020 Postponed
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBSC+, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, March 21, 2020 Postponed
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: KNBR 1050, Telemundo 48, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, April 4, 2020 Postponed
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSBA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, April 11, 2020 Postponed
    D.C. UNITED
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: KNBR 1050, ESPN, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Postponed
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, April 18, 2020 Postponed
    at INTER MIAMI CF
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    Broadcast: KNBR 1050, Univision, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, April 26, 2020 Postponed
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBSC+, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Postponed
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, May 3, 2020 Postponed
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSB+, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 9, 2020 Postponed
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBSC+, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Postponed
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBSC+, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 16, 2020 Postponed
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSBA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 23, 2020 Postponed
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 30, 2020 Postponed
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: KNBR 1050, UniMas, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, June 13, 2020 7:00PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: KNBR 1050, UniMas, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 20, 2020 6:45PM PT
    NASHVILLE SC
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 27, 2020 6:45PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    STANFORD STADIUM
    Broadcast: KNBR 1050, UniMas, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 4, 2020 5:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: KNBR 1050, UniMas, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 11, 2020 6:45PM PT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: KNBR 1050, UniMas, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 18, 2020 7:30PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: NBCSBA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 25, 2020 5:00PM PT
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSBA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 1, 2020 6:45PM PT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, August 5, 2020 5:00PM PT
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, August 9, 2020 5:45PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 15, 2020 5:30PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 22, 2020 7:00PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: KNBR 1050, Telemundo 48, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 6:45PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 6:45PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSBA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 16, 2020 7:30PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 6:45PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: KNBR 1050, Telemundo 48, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 27, 2020 12:30PM PT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: KNBR 1050, Univision, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 4, 2020 1:15PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS