Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, July 7, 2018 8:00PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, July 14, 2018 4:30PM PT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, July 22, 2018 2:00PM PT
    MANCHESTER UNITED
    LEVI'S STADIUM, LEVI'S STADIUM
    Friendly
  • H
    Wednesday, July 25, 2018 7:15PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSBA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 28, 2018 7:15PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBSC+, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 4, 2018 5:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBSC+, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 11, 2018 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: NBSC+, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 18, 2018 6:45PM PT
    TORONTO FC
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 25, 2018 6:45PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSBA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, August 29, 2018 7:15PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 1, 2018 7:00PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: NBCSBA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 15, 2018 7:15PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 19, 2018 7:15PM PT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBSC+, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 22, 2018 12:30PM PT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: KNBR 1050, Univision, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 29, 2018 5:30PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSBA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, October 6, 2018 7:15PM PT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 21, 2018 2:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:30PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS