Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • H
    2-2
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 2:15PM PT
    TORONTO FC
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSBA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 5-2
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 4:45PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSB+, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    0-0
    Friday, July 10, 2020 6:00PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: ESPN, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-3
    Wednesday, July 15, 2020 6:00PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: TUDN, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, July 19, 2020 5:00PM PT
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: TUDN, FS1, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 5-2
    Monday, July 27, 2020 5:30PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: FS1, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    US_KO
  • H
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, August 1, 2020 5:00PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    US_KO
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 7:30PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 5-1
    Wednesday, September 2, 2020 8:00PM PT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TUDN, UniMas, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Saturday, September 5, 2020 7:30PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 7-1
    Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:00PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    0-0
    Sunday, September 13, 2020 8:00PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: TUDN, UniMas, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Wednesday, September 16, 2020 6:30PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 6-1
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 7:30PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: KNBR 680, NBCSCA, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 5-0
    Wednesday, September 23, 2020 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: NBCSCA+, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, September 27, 2020 7:30PM PT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, October 3, 2020 7:30PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: KNBR 680, NBCSCA, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Wednesday, October 7, 2020 7:30PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Sunday, October 11, 2020 7:00PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-0
    Wednesday, October 14, 2020 7:30PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    0-0
    Sunday, October 18, 2020 7:30PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, October 24, 2020 7:00PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, October 28, 2020 7:30PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, November 1, 2020 7:30PM PT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, November 8, 2020 3:30PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS