Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • H
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 2:15PM PT
    TORONTO FC
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 4:45PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 14, 2020 4:30PM PT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, March 21, 2020 6:45PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 4, 2020 5:00PM PT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, April 11, 2020 1:45PM PT
    D.C. UNITED
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, April 15, 2020 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, April 18, 2020 12:30PM PT
    at INTER MIAMI CF
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, April 26, 2020 2:00PM PT
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, April 29, 2020 7:15PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, May 3, 2020 1:00PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 9, 2020 6:45PM PT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7:15PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 16, 2020 6:00PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 23, 2020 12:00PM PT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 30, 2020 2:45PM PT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 13, 2020 7:00PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 20, 2020 6:45PM PT
    NASHVILLE SC
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 27, 2020 6:45PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    STANFORD STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 4, 2020 5:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 11, 2020 6:45PM PT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 18, 2020 7:30PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 25, 2020 5:00PM PT
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 1, 2020 6:45PM PT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, August 5, 2020 5:00PM PT
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, August 9, 2020 5:45PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 15, 2020 5:30PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 22, 2020 7:00PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 6:45PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 6:45PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 16, 2020 7:30PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 6:45PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 27, 2020 12:30PM PT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 4, 2020 1:15PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    MLS