Schedule

  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, June 1, 2019 5:00PM PT
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: NBCSBA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    2-2
    Saturday, June 8, 2019 12:30PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: KNBR 1050, Univision, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-3
    Tuesday, June 11, 2019 7:30PM PT
    SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN+
    Open Cup
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Thursday, June 20, 2019 8:30PM PT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Open Cup
  • H
    Wednesday, June 26, 2019 7:15PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSBA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 29, 2019 6:30PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    STANFORD STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBSC+, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 3, 2019 5:00PM PT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: NBSC+, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 6, 2019 7:15PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBSC+, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, July 12, 2019 8:00PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: KNBR 1050, UniMas, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    Tuesday, July 16, 2019 7:15PM PT
    REAL VALLADOLID CF
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Friendly

  • A
    Saturday, July 20, 2019 7:00PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: NBCSBA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 27, 2019 6:45PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBSC+, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 3, 2019 6:45PM PT
    COLUMBUS CREW
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSB+, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 10, 2019 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: NBCSBA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 5:30PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, August 21, 2019 7:30PM PT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: KNBR 1050, UniMas, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 24, 2019 6:45PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSBA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:15PM PT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 11, 2019 6:30PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBSC+, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 14, 2019 9:30AM PT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBSC+, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 21, 2019 12:30PM PT
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: KNBR 1050, Univision, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 25, 2019 7:45PM PT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBSC+, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, September 29, 2019 4:15PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 6, 2019 1:00PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: NBCSCA, KNBR 1050, 1370 KZSF
    MLS