Account Services Team
Account Services Team

Alyssa Villaruz
Director, Account Service
Hometown: Hercules, Calif.
Phone/Text: 408.556.7738 
Email: avillaruz@sjearthquakes.com

Alex Kramer
Manager, Premium Account Service
Hometown: Clive, IA
Phone/Text: 408.556.7799
Email: akramer@sjearthquakes.com

Chauncy Voorhies
Account Service Representative
Hometown: Salem, Oregon
Phone/Text: 408.556.7728
Email: cvoorhies@sjearthquakes.com

James Wilkerson
Representative, Account Service
Hometown: San Jose, CA
Phone/Text: 408.556.7758
Email: jwilkerson@sjearthquakes.com

Johnathon Rodriguez
Representative, Account Service
Hometown: Berkeley, CA
Phone/Text: 408.556.7732
Email: jrodriguez@sjearthquakes.com

Allison Dugdale
Representative, Account Service
Hometown: American Canyon, CA
Phone/Text: 408.556.7733
Email: adugdale@sjearthquakes.com

2022_fan_relations_sections_stadium_map