Latest News

Quakes get into the holiday spirit in the San Jose community
Wed, 12/24/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes announce honorary signing of former Milpitas High forward Khiem Nguyen
Tue, 12/23/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Thompson scored game-winner, made two starts in friendlies vs. Honduras
Mon, 12/22/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Sign your child up today for our stop on January 10!
Sun, 12/21/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
A look back at some of the memorable moments from Quakes-Fire through the years
Fri, 12/19/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
San Jose will host its first match ever at Avaya Stadium vs. Chicago on Sunday, March 22
Fri, 12/19/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes pick former Rapids defender Wynne & former Fire midfielder Nyassi
Thu, 12/18/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Club signs long-term deal with Ticketmaster
Thu, 12/18/2014
SJEarthquakes.com

Steven Lenhart Surgery

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Lenhart will re-join in 2015 as the seventh-leading scorer in club history
Wed, 12/17/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Relay presented by The Bay Area BMW Centers will commemorate Avaya Stadium's opening
Tue, 12/16/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes acquire former Sporting KC goalkeeper Andy Gruenebaum
Fri, 12/12/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Thompson among 19 players called in ahead of Honduras friendlies
Fri, 12/12/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Club also declines options on four players
Thu, 12/11/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Dangerfield talks his NASL days, how he got the nickname Danger & more
Thu, 12/11/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Sherrod acquired in exchange for club’s natural second-round selection in MLS SuperDraft
Thu, 12/11/2014
SJEarthquakes.com
Syndicate content