Latest News

San Jose's trio of rookies in camp have ties to current teammates, coaches and more
Mon, 01/16/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
A glance at preseason camp with the San Jose Earthquakes
Mon, 01/16/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
Anthony Ampaipitakwong visits Castro Valley Soccer Club
Fri, 01/13/2012
Fans can buy tickets to March 10 opener, June 30 match vs. LA Galaxy at Stanford Stadium
Fri, 01/13/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
San Jose selects Garza at No. 6, Hustedt at No. 25 and Blais at No. 33
Thu, 01/12/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
Quakes take Generation adidas forward Sam Garza with No. 6 overall pick
Thu, 01/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Alan Gordon vs. DC United 073011 3

Photo Credit: 
Thearon Henderson / Getty
Gordon signs new contract with San Jose
Wed, 01/11/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
All MLS teams receive an automatic bid to the 2012 US Open Cup
Wed, 01/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Anthony Ampaipitakwong vs. DC United 061111

Photo Credit: 
Mitchell Layton / Getty
Quakes prep for Thursday's SuperDraft, 9 a.m. PT on ESPN2
Mon, 01/09/2012
SJEarthquakes.com

David Bingham USA Training 2

Photo Credit: 
U.S. Soccer
Earthquakes goalkeeper will be in camp with the U.S. U-23s from Jan. 8-25
Fri, 01/06/2012
SJEarthquakes.com

Chris Wondolowski vs. New England Revolution

Photo Credit: 
Jim Rogash / Getty
Six national TV games, return to Stanford Stadium on June 30 vs. LA Galaxy highlight 2012 slate
Thu, 01/05/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
Earthquakes President David Kaval addresses the appeal to the club's new stadium PD Permit
Wed, 01/04/2012
SJEarthquakes.com

Soccer Ball Jabulani

Photo Credit: 
John Todd / ISIPhotos.net
Quakes technical staff prepares for Jan. 12 MLS SuperDraft
Mon, 01/02/2012
SJEarthquakes.com
San Jose inks former Anderlecht defender, Honduran international Victor Bernardez
Wed, 12/28/2011
SJEarthquakes.com

Chris Wondolowski USMNT Training Gear DL

Photo Credit: 
USSoccer.com
Wondolowski named to U.S. January Camp roster for second consecutive year
Thu, 12/22/2011
SJEarthquakes.com
Syndicate content